# Mphasis Limited Committees of the Board 16 October 2024



#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Quorum –2 members or  $1/3^{rd}$  of the members, whichever is higher (including 2 Independent Directors)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Ms. Maureen Anne Erasmus - Chairperson
2	Mr. Girish Paranjpe
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia
4	Mr. Sunil Gulati

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Quorum- 2 members or  $1/3^{rd}$  of the members, whichever is higher (including one Independent Director)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Sunil Gulati – Chairman
2	Ms. Jan Kathleen Hier
3	Mr. Amit Dixit

## SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Nitin Rakesh - Chairman
2	Mr. Girish Paranjpe
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia

## RISK GOVERNANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Quorum - 2 members or  $1/3^{rd}$  of the members of the Committee, whichever is higher, including one Director in attendance.

attendance.	
Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1.	Mr. Marshall Lux – Chairman
2.	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3.	Mr. David Lawrence Johnson
4.	Ms. Maureen Anne Erasmus
5.	Mr. Kabir Mathur
6.	Mr. Aravind Viswanathan, CFO*
7.	Mr. Eric Winston,*
	EVP, GC and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer
*	6 . 5 6.1 6

<sup>\*</sup> Senior Executives of the Company

#### **CSR COMMITTEE**

Quorum –2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Girish Paranjpe - Chairman
2	Mr. Sunil Gulati
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia
4	Mr. Nitin Rakesh

## TREASURY AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Girish Paranjpe - Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia
4	Mr. Pankaj Sood

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Quorum –2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Sunil Gulati - Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia

## **ESOP COMPENSATION COMMITTEE**

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Ms. Maureen Anne Erasmus
2	Ms. Jan Kathleen Hier
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia