# Mphasis Limited Committees of the Board 20 December 2021



## AUDIT COMMITTEE

Quorum -2 members or  $1/3^{rd}$  of the members, whichever is higher (including 2 Independent Directors)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Narayanan Kumar - Chairman
2	Mr. D S Brar
3	Mr. Amit Dixit
4	Ms. Jan Kathleen Hier

## NO MINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Quorum- 2 members or  $1/3^{rd}$  of the members, whichever is higher (including one Independent Director)

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Ms. Jan Kathleen Hier - Chairperson
2	Mr. D S Brar
3	Mr. Amit Dixit

## SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Nitin Rakesh -Chairman
2	Mr. D S Brar
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia

## **ESOP COMPENSATION COMMITTEE**

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Narayanan Kumar - Chairman
2	Mr. D S Brar
3	Mr. Amit Dixit

# RISK GOVERNANCE AND MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Quorum - 2 members or  $1/3^{\rm rd}$  of the members of the Committee, whichever is higher, (including one Director in attendance)

Sl. No.	Name of the Member
1.	Mr. Amit Dalmia - Chairman
2.	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3.	Mr. Narayanan Kumar
4.	Mr. David Lawrence Johnson
5.	Mr. Marshall Lux
6.	Mr. Manish Dugar*
7.	Mr. Eric Winston*

<sup>\*-</sup> Senior Executives of the Company

## STRATEGY COMMITTEE

Quorum – 2 members

Sl.No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. D S Brar
2	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3	Ms. Jan Kathleen Hier
4	Mr. David Lawrence Johnson
5	Mr. Amit Dixit
6	Mr. Marshall Lux

## TREASURY AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. D S Brar - Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Quorum -2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. D S Brar - Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Rakesh
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia

## **CSR COMMITTEE**

Quorum – 2 members

Sl. No.	Name of the Director
1	Mr. Narayanan Kumar - Chairman
2	Mr. D S Brar
3	Mr. Amit Dalmia
4	Mr. Nitin Rakesh