social share alt icon
LinkedIn Live Session : The Impact & Rise of Conversational AI

LinkedIn Live Session : The Impact & Rise of Conversational AI

  • July 10, 2024
  • 10:30 AM EDT | 2:30 PM GMT | 8:00 PM IST

The Impact & Rise of Conversational AI

Conversational and Generative AI have become all the rage since ChatGPT launched in late 2022. Unfortunately, there’s a lot of misinformation, confusion, and outright ambiguity about what the tech is, and isn’t.

Join us to hear from industry veterans Adam Geffner from Mphasis and Cobus Greyling from Kore.ai who are helping lead the charge in this exciting area of innovation to learn about what this technology really means, how enterprises are leveraging it successfully today to empower rather than just replace people and make more meaningful, humanistic, and effective conversations.

We will also explore some of the concerns in this tech and how guardrails are being put in place to ensure AI is used responsibly.

Save your spot to join the LinkedIn Live session by registering here.

Have a question for our speakers? Get your queries answered during the Q&A section during the live session.

We look forward to interacting with you.

Discover how to enrich your contact center or service desk with our AI-led next-generation solutions today.