EARNINGS CALL

 

KNOW MORE

Quarter ended September 30, 2021 - Results will be declared on October 21, 2021

 

The Board of Directors of Mphasis Limited will meet on Thursday, October 21, 2021, to approve the audited financial results for the quarter ended September 30th, 2021.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held at 09.00 AM IST on Friday, October 22, 2021.

The Management would also be hosting a webcast presentation. Here is the link to access the webcast: https://links.ccwebcast.com/?EventId=MPH20211022

 

Also, dial in for audio. The time and call-in numbers are as follows:

 

09:00 AM Indian Standard Time Friday, October 22, 2021
11:30 AM Hong Kong / Singapore Time Friday, October 22, 2021
04:30 AM UK Time (BST) Friday, October 22, 2021
08:30 PM US Time (PDT) Thursday, October 21, 2021
05:30 AM France (CET) Friday,October 22, 2021
11:30 PM New York (EDT) Thursday, October 21, 2021

 

 

 

Dial-in details:

 

Universal Access: +91 22 6280 1165, +91 22 7115 8066

 

Local Access numbers: +91-7045671221

Available all over India

 

International Toll Free Number

 

Argentina 0080014243444
Australia 1800053698
Belgium 0080014243444
Canada 01180014243444
China 4008428405
France 0800914745
Germany 0080014243444
Hong Kong 800964448
Italy 0080014243444
Japan 00531161110
Netherlands 08000229808
Philippines 180013910020
Poland 008001124248
Singapore 8001012045
South Korea 00180014243444
Sweden 0080014243444
Switzerland 0800564911
Thailand 00180014243444
UAE 8000175282
UK 08081011573
USA 18667462133

 

International Toll Number

 

  • Hong Kong - 85230186877
  • Japan - Tokyo - 81345899421
  • Singapore - 6531575746
  • South Africa - Johannesburg - 27110623033
  • UK - London - 442034785524         
  • USA – Los Angeles - 13233868721

 

 
INDIA REPLAY NUMBER
 
Main Replay Numbers:        
India +91 22 71945757, +91 22 66635757
Playback ID: 41149
Replay Dates: 22/10/2021 to 28/10/2021