Quarter ended September 30, 2019 - Results will be declared on November 14, 2019

 

The Board of Directors of Mphasis Limited will meet on Thursday, November 14, 2019 in USA, to approve the audited financial results for the second quarter ended September 30th, 2019.

 

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held at 9.30 AM IST on Friday, November 15, 2019.

 

 

9:30 AM Indian Standard Time Friday, November 15, 2019
12:00 PM Hong Kong / Singapore Time Friday, November 15, 2019
4:00 AM UK Time (BST) Friday, November 15, 2019
8:00 PM US Time (PDT) Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:00 AM France (CEST) Friday, November 15, 2019
11:00 PM New York (EDT) Thursday, November 14, 2019

 

 

Link to the webcast- https://links.ccwebcast.com/manage_webcast.php?EventId=MPHASIS151119

 

Password: MPH02518116531

 

Please note that the audio willstill be be via the dial in bridge.

 

Request you to please join both the Webcast as well as dial in to the audio bridge mentioned below.

 

Dial-in details:

 

Universal Access: +91 22 71158066, +91 22 62801165

 

Local Access numbers: +91-7045671221

Available all over India

 

International Toll Free Number

 

Argentina 0080014243444
Australia 1800053698
Belgium 0080014243444
Canada 01180014243444
Argentina 0080014243444
Argentina 0080014243444
China 4006039023
France 0800914745
Germany 0080014243444
Hong Kong 800964448
Italy 0080014243444
Japan 00531161110
Netherlands 08000229808
Philippines 180013910020
Poland 008001124248
Singapore 8001012045
South Korea 00180014243444
Sweden 0080014243444
Switzerland 0800564911
Thailand 00180014243444
UAE 8000175282
UK 08081011573
USA 18667462133

 

International Toll Number

 

  • Hong Kong - 85230186877
  • Japan - Tokyo - 81345899421
  • Singapore - 6531575746
  • South Africa - Johannesburg - 27110623033
  • UK - London - 442034785524·        
  • USA – Los Angeles -13233868721

 

 
INDIA REPLAY NUMBER
      Main Replay Numbers:        
      India +91 22 71945757, +91 22 66635757
      Playback ID: 41149
      Replay Dates: 15/11/2019 to 20/11/2019